Princess Penny Published

My second book, The Plight and Plot of Princess Penny came out on February 22, which was also the anniversary of the Miracle on Ice in 1980. (But I swear, I did not plan that.)

Penny is an original fairy tale in which a teenage princess hires the witch from The Frog Prince and Beauty & the Beast (I gave the same witch both those gigs.) to get revenge on a Mean Girl at school.

I’ll post reviews as they come in, but for now the only link is the Amazon™/Kindle™ exclusive page.

Mm

Leave a Reply

