Kreativ Blogger Award Nomination

Thanks to Maureen over at My Color-Coded Life for nominating TaleSpins for the Kreativ Blogger Award. Maureen writes regularly about 2 things I suck at: organizing and getting stuff done. I read her blog like most people watch TV shows about super wealthy people: to see how the other half lives.

Besides the honor, being nominated comes with 7 pass-it-on tasks I’m happy to “organize and get done” here:

(1), (2) and (3): Thank, link and comment on the blog that nominated you. (Done)

(4), (5) and (6): Nominate and link to 7 other blogs and notify them via comment on their blogs. Here they are:

Thoughtful musings and book reviews at: Pages Unbound, Tattoogirl Reads, Something to Read from the TrainI Am a Reader Not a Writer, Love of Books and Kindle Fever. And lastly, Book Design & Self Publishing knowledge from a true guru: The Book Designer

(7): List 7 potentially interesting things about myself. Um … ok:

• I taught both preschool and college, two positions I found disconcertingly similar.

• I eat ice cream out of a coffee mug.

• I sometimes repeat myself and don’t even notice it.

• I can do a Rubik’s Cube™ in like 3 minutes.

• I graduated high school with honors in Economics. (Go figure.)

• I sometimes repeat myself and don’t even notice it.

• One of these seven statements is totally not true.
That about does it. Thanks again Maureen for the nomination. Go ahead and let me know where you think I  stretched the truth on my list.
-Mm

Leave a Reply

